Todays Date
July 22, 2017

IMPRESSUM

Chief of party: Xhelal Neziri, neziri@inbox7.mk

Project manager: Zaklina Hadzi-Zafirova, zafirova@inbox7.mk

Web editor: Aleksandar Bozinovski, aleksandar@scoop.mk

Macedoninan language editor: Stojanka Mitreska, mitreska@inbox7.mk

Albanian language editor: Selim Ibraimi, ibraimi@inbox7.mk

Journalists:

Goran Lefkov, lefkov@inbox7.mk

Bojan Shashevski, shashevski@inbox7.mk

Enisa Bajrami, bajrami@inbox7.mk

Iskra Opetcheska, opetceska@inbox7.mk

Orhan Ceka, ceka@inbox7.mk

Arta Latifi Tahiri, tahiri@inbox7.mk

Cameraman: Srgan Krstic, krstic@inbox7.mk

Administrative manager/proofreading: Elena Cuculoska, cuculoska@inbox7.mk